Skip to content

Company of the Cross Vow Service

Company of the Cross Vow Service

On December 3, 2010 the members of the Company of the Cross renewed their vows at St. Paul’s Anglican Church in Edmonton. Current members are; Peter Jackson, Barbara McKay, Blaine Thauberger, Cathy Kirby, Jason Coates, Rory Nugent, and Larry Sherwood. As well, Associate members are; Renee Jackson, Keith McKay, Keith Marsh, Karen Thauberger, Colin and Penny Belton. Following the service, we were joined by some members of our Board of Directors and our committees for a festive Christmas Party.

Sharing this evening of celebration with us were; David & Heather Hunt (SJSA), Michael  & Cheryl Karpow (SJSA), Jeff  & Cheryl Fearon (SJSA), Fred Lysak (SJCBS), Sherwood & Laura Botsford (SJSA). A wonderful time was had by all. Our thanks to those who were able to join us.

One Comment

  1. Diane Jones Diane Jones

    Wish I could have been there. God be with you all as you endeavour to keep your vows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *